News

Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC, LIVE for MLS 2022: Date, schedule, streaming, TV channel and forecasts

Colorado Rapids will face Austin FC in a match corresponding to MLS 2022. Find out the details of the match: predictions, date, time, streaming and TV channel.

Colorado Rapids will face Austin F.C.East monday july 4thin the Dick’s Sporting Goods Parkto play in a match corresponding to the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecasts, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVEON-LINE this great football match USA.

Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC: I followed LIVE the match MINUTE BY MINUTE

Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC: How do they get into this game?

MLS 2022: The standings

Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park this Monday, July 4, starting at 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Monday, July 4, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Dick’s Sporting Goods Park.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:00 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 10:00 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 8:00 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

USA: ESPN+.
Mexico: Star+.
South America: Star+.
Canada: DAZN.

Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC: What are the odds?

Result Share
Colorado Rapids -160
Tie +290
Austin F.C. +350

* This data was extracted from FanDuel on July 4 at 14:15 (ET) in the United States.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button