🏈 NFL

Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders: How, when and where to watch the NFL Playoffs Wild Card Round LIVE ONLINE?

Great game! Cincinnati Bengals will face Las vegas raiders this Saturday, January 15, 2022 at Paul Brown Stadium to play a match corresponding to the Wild Card Round of the Playoffs of the NFL. Find out all the details: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE?

Cincinnati Bengals (10-7) finished regular season 1st in the AFC North. In the Week 18 they faced Cleveland browns (8-9) in the FirstEnergy Stadium, where they fell by 21 to 16. Brandon allen he completed 15 of 29 attempted passes (136 yards), threw a touchdown pass and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, Las vegas raiders (10-7) ended the regular season 2nd in the AFC West. In the Week 18 they were measured before Los Angeles Chargers (9-8) in the Allegiant stadium, where they won by 35 to 32. Derek Carr he completed 20 of 36 passes attempted (186 yards), threw two touchdown passes and was not intercepted.



+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Schedule, crossovers, results, table, days, times and how to watch live.

Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders: When and what time to see live Week 18 of the NFL 2021?

This game of the Wild Card Round of the NFL Playoffs will take place this Saturday, January 15, 2022 at Paul Brown Stadium starting at 4:30 p.m. (ET), 3:30 p.m. (CT), 2 : 30 am (MT) and 1:30 pm (PT) from the United States.

Day: Saturday, January 15, 2022.
Time in United States: 4:30 p.m. (ET), 3:30 p.m. (CT), 2:30 p.m. (MT) and 1:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Paul Brown Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 22:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 18:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 17:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 16:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 15:30 hours.

+ How, when and where to watch the NFL Wild Card Round in Mexico?

Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders: Which channel broadcasts Week 18 of NFL 2021?

This NFL Playoff Wild Card Round match between the Cincinnati Bengals and the Las Vegas Raiders will be broadcast in the United States on NBC, NBC Universo and Peacock. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go on ESPN. What’s more, TUDN will also pass it in Mexico.

+ Super Bowl 2022: Complete list of teams that have never been NFL champions.

+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Rivals Patrick Mahomes and Kansas City Chiefs on their way to Super Bowl LVI.

+ “If Tom Brady doesn’t win the MVP, it would be a sham”: Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the threat to Aaron Rodgers.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button