MLB

Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants, LIVE on MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

Chicago White Sox and San Francisco Giants will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: date, time, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Chicago White Sox(46-32) will visit San Francisco Giants(47-28) east friday july 1in theoracle parkto play a game corresponding to the regular season of theMLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between the Chicago White Sox and the San Francisco Giants will take place this Friday, July 1 at Oracle Park from 10:15 p.m. (ET), 9:15 p.m. (CT), 8:15 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. :15 pm (PT) from the United States.

Day: Friday, July 1, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:15 p.m. (ET), 9:15 p.m. (CT), 8:15 p.m. (MT) and 7:15 p.m. (PT).
Place: Oracle Park.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:15 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 11:15 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 10:15 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 9:15 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 8:15 p.m.

Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: MLB TV.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: No TV.
  • Canada: No TV.
  • streaming: MLB TV.

Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Chicago White Sox +130
San Francisco Giants -154

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button