MLB

Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels, LIVE on MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

Los Angeles Angels (35-40) will receive Chicago White Sox (34-37) east Monday June 27 in the Angel Stadium of Anaheim to play a game corresponding to the regular season of the MLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch ONLINE LIVE.

Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between the Chicago White Sox and the Los Angeles Angels will take place this Monday, June 27 at Angel Stadium of Anaheim from 9:38 p.m. (ET), 8:38 p.m. (CT), 7:38 p.m. (MT) and 6:38 p.m. (PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, June 27, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:38 p.m. (ET), 8:38 p.m. (CT), 7:38 p.m. (MT) and 6:38 p.m. (PT).
Place: Angel Stadium of Anaheim.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:38 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay Y Brazil: 10:38 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:38 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:38 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:38 p.m.

Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: MLB TV.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: No TV.
  • Canada: TSN 1 and TSN 3.
  • streaming: MLB TV.

Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Chicago White Sox +118
Los Angeles Angels -138

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button