NBA

Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix Suns: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time | NBA

chicago bulls will be measured before phoenix suns at United Center this Monday, February 7, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by billy donovan I start the campaign with a record of 33 wins and 20 losseslocating 2nd in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the Sunday February 6 in view of Philadelphia 76ers (32-21) at the United Center, where they fell 119-108. DeMar DeRozan contributed 45 points, 9 rebounds and 7 assists, while Nikola Vučević added 23 points, 7 rebounds and 5 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Monty-Williams started the season with a record of 42 wins and 10 fallspositioning 1st in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the saturday february 5 in view of Washington Wizards (24-28) at the Capital One Arena, where they won 95-80. DeAndre Ayton contributed 20 points, 16 rebounds and 2 assists, while Chris-Paul added 14 points, 4 rebounds and 9 assists.



+ Neither Curry’s Warriors nor Booker’s Suns: The best team in the NBA in 2022.

Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns: What will the lineups look like?

Chicago Bulls:

PG: Ayo Dosunmu.
SG: Zach LaVine (in doubt).
SF: Javonte Green.
FAQ: DeMar DeRozan.
C: Nikola Vučević.

Phoenix Suns:

PG: Chris-Paul.
SG: Devin Booker.
SF: Michael Bridges.
FAQ: Jay Crowder.
C: Deandre Ayton.

Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix Suns: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Monday, February 7, 2022 at the United Center starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, February 7, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: United Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix Suns: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Chicago Bulls and Phoenix Suns It will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Arizona, NBC Sports Chicago and NBA TV. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America does not have confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns: What are the predictions?

Bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Phoenix Suns the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -330. On the other hand, the victory of Chicago Bulls has a price of +265.

Result Share
chicago bulls +265
phoenix suns -330

+ LeBron, to take note: The team that has achieved what the Lakers have not been able to.

+ The losing streak that LeBron and the Lakers finally snapped after more than 100 games.

+ Lakers smile: They predict how many wins LeBron James would have if he plays with his son Bronny in the NBA.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button