NBA

Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat: Predictions, Streaming, TV Channel, Formations, Date and Schedule | NBA

Charlotte Hornets will be measured before Miami Heat at Spectrum Center this Saturday February 5, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by James Borrego I start the campaign with a record of 28 wins and 25 losseslocating 9th in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the friday february 4 in view of Cleveland Cavaliers (32-21) at the Spectrum Center, where they fell 102-101. Terry Rose contributed 24 points, 3 rebounds and 4 assists, while kelly oubre added 21 points, 9 rebounds and 1 assist.

On the other hand, the team led by erik spoelstra started the season with a record of 33 wins and 20 fallspositioning 2nd in the Eastern Conference. The last duel they played was the Thursday February 3 in view of San Antonio Spurs (19-34) at the AT&T Center, where they won 112-95. Tyler Herro contributed 24 points, 5 rebounds and 5 assists, while Bam Adebayo added 18 points, 11 rebounds and 3 assists.



+ The mark imposed on the Chicago Bulls by Michael Jordan reaches by… Nikola Vucevic?

Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat: What will the lineups look like?

Charlotte Hornets:

PG: LaMelo Ball.
SG: Terry Rose.
SF: Gordon Hayward.
FAQ: Miles Bridges.
C: Mason Plumlee.

Miami Heat:

PG: Kyle Lowry.
SG: Duncan Robinson.
SF: Jimmy Butler (in doubt).
FAQ: PJ Tucker (in doubt).
C: Bam Adebayo.

Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Saturday, February 5, 2022 at the Spectrum Center starting at 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Saturday February 5, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Spectrum Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 8:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 6:00 p.m.

Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Charlotte Hornets and Miami Heat will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports Sun, Fox Sports Sun, Bally Sports Southeast and Fox Sports Southeast. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. What’s more, in Latin America it goes on NBA TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Miami Heat as the favorite to win, since it has a quota of -148. On the other hand, the victory of the Charlotte Hornets has a price of +126.

Result Share
Charlotte Hornets +126
Miami Heat -148

+ They want to separate him from Kevin Durant: Philadelphia 76ers are going for the trade for James Harden and offer Ben Simmons.

+ Does it influence Damian Lillard? The Los Angeles Clippers and Portland Trail Blazers kick off the trade madness.

+ Kawhi Leonard and bad news for the Los Angeles Clippers: He will not play in NBA 2022.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button