NBA

Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City Thunder: Prediction, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

Brooklyn Nets will be measured before Oklahoma City Thunder at Barclay’s Center this Thursday, January 13, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Steve Nash I start the campaign with a record of 26 wins and 14 losses, locating 2nd in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the Wednesday January 12 in view of chicago bulls (27-12) at the United Center, where they won 138-112. Kevin Durant contributed 27 points, 2 rebounds and 9 assists, while james harden added 25 points, 7 rebounds and 16 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Mark Daigneault started the season with a record of 13 wins and 27 falls, positioning 14th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the tuesday january 11 in view of Washington Wizards (21-20) at the Capital One Arena, where they lost 122 to 118. Shai Gilgeous-Alexander contributed 32 points, 3 rebounds and 8 assists, while Josh Giddy added 18 points, 6 rebounds and 8 assists.



+ Philadelphia 76ers put a price on Ben Simmons’ departure: Tobias Harris and US$72 million.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder: What will the lineups look like?

Brooklyn Nets:

PG: james harden.
SG: David Duke.
SF: DeAndre’ Bembry.
FAQ: Kevin Durant.
C: Nicholas Claxton (in doubt).

Oklahoma City Thunder:

PG: Shai Gilgeous-Alexander.
SG: Aaron Wiggins.
SF: Josh Giddy.
FAQ: Luguentz Dort.
C: Jeremiah Robinson-Earl.

Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City Thunder: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Thursday, January 13, 2022 at the Barclays Center starting at 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Thursday, January 13, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Barclays Centre.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:30 p.m.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Brooklyn Nets and Oklahoma City Thunder will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports Oklahoma, Fox Sports Oklahoma and YES Network. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder: What are the odds?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Brooklyn Nets as the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -310. On the other hand, the victory of the Oklahoma City Thunder has a price of +250.

Result Share
Brooklyn Nets -310
Oklahoma City Thunder +250

+ Ja Morant calls a kid in a Warriors jersey ‘disrespectful’.

+ Neither LeBron James nor Facu Campazzo: Stephen Curry reveals the player who best defended him in the NBA.

+ Damian Lillard received terrible news about his injury with the Portland Trail Blazers in NBA 2021-22.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button