NBA

Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers to watch ONLINE for the NBA | Schedule, TV channel, formations, forecasts and streaming to watch LIVE

boston celtics will be measured before Indiana Pacers at TD Garden East Friday April 1, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the data of this great match between two teams that aims to play the Playoffs.

The group commanded by Ime Udoka reaches the final stretch with a record of 47 wins and 30 losseslocating 3rd in the Eastern Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Rick Carlisle is ending the season with a record of 25 wins and 52 fallspositioning 13th in the Eastern Conference.

The last match he played boston celtics was on Wednesday March 30 before Miami Heat (49-28) at the TD Garden, where they fell 106-98. Jayson Tatum contributed 23 points, 5 rebounds and 6 assists, while Jaylene Brown He added 28 points, 10 rebounds and 6 assists.



For his part, the last duel he played Indiana Pacers was on Wednesday March 30 before Denver Nuggets (46-31) at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, where they fell 125-118. buddy hild contributed 20 points, 2 rebounds and 4 assists, while Tyrese Haliburton added 15 points, 5 rebounds and 12 assists.

Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers: When and what time to watch the NBA?

This meeting between Boston Celtics and Miami Heat will take place TODAY friday april 1 2022 at the TD Garden beginning at 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Friday, April 1, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: TD Garden.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 8:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 7:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 6:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.

Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers: Formations

Boston Celtics:

PG: Marcus Smart
SG: Jaylene Brown
SF: Jayson Tatum
FAQ: Grant Williams
C: Al Horford

Indiana Pacers:

PG: Tyrese Haliburton
SG: buddy hild
SF: justin anderson
FAQ: Oshae Brissett (in doubt)
C: Goga Bitazde (in doubt)

Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers: How to watch the NBA live online?

This NBA regular season game between Boston Celtics and Indiana Pacers will be broadcast in the United States and worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. For its part, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers: What are the odds?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to boston celticssince it has a quota of -1500. On the other hand, the victory of Indiana Pacers has a share of +850.

Result Share
boston celtics -1500
Indiana Pacers +850

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button