Austin FC vs Inter Miami CF: Prediction, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch MLS 2022

Date:

Share post:

A new day of Major League Soccer! Austin F.C. will face Inter Miami CF East Sunday March 06 at Q2 Stadium to play in a match corresponding to the date 2 of the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVE ON-LINE this great football match United States.

Inter Miami had a difficult debut in MLS 2022. For the first day of Major League Soccer, the team led by Phil Neville equalized goalless against Chicago Fire at the DRV PNK Stadium.

On the other hand, Austin FC kicked off the tournament with a 5-0 win over FC Cincinnati. The authors of the goals were: Cecilio Domínguez (2′ and 61′), Alexander Ring (14′), Sebastián Driussi (43′) and Alec Kann (90+3′).



+ Matías Almeyda on leaving the MLS to lead El Tri: “I don’t sell myself.”

Austin FC vs Inter Miami CF: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at the Q2 Stadium this Sunday, March 6, starting at 4:00 p.m. (ET), 3:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (MT) and 1:00 p.m. (PT) of the United States.

Day: Sunday March 06, 2022.
Time in United States: 4:00 p.m. (ET), 3:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (MT) and 1:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Q2 Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 10:00 p.m.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 6:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 5:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 4:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 3:00 p.m.

Austin FC vs Inter Miami CF: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

This match for Date 2 of the MLS 2022 between Austin FC and Inter Miami CF It will be broadcast in the United States on ESPN and ESPN Deportes.. On the other hand, throughout Latin America goes for Star+.

Austin FC vs. Inter Miami CF: What are the predictions?

For this duel of Date 2 of Major League Soccer 2022, the United States bookmakers (FanDuel) give Austin FC as a favorite to keep the three points, since their victory has a price of -170. On the other hand, the victory of the Vancouver Whitecaps has an odd of +410 and the draw one of +280.

Result Share
Austin F.C. -170
Tie +280
Inter Miami CF +410

+ David Beckham talks about Inter Miami after two seasons in MLS.

+ The “agreement” between Checo Pérez and the LA Galaxy involving Chicharito.

+ “Don’t cry, you’re the best”: The epic reaction to Chicharito Hernández’s great goal.

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...